A Glimpse at Respawn’s Titanfall 2

I apologize for the blog silence on my end! I had planned to combine my Monday and Wednesday posts together, and then my Wednesday post never happened. I seem to have caught the tail-end of a cold – my sinuses have been taunting me since yesterday evening (breathing, what is breathing?). I’m lacking in energy, but still have something to contribute.

I finally through my favorite game clips together from the Titanfall 2 Pre-Alpha Tech Test in August. I’ve previously mentioned how much I love Titanfall as a first person shooter, and how much the video game has taught me. During the tech test, players got to try out two new titan models, new weapons, new items, and new game modes. This is a compilation of my favorite moments in-game, edited in Windows Movie Maker. Titanfall 2 is set to release on October 28 this year.

Leave a Reply

