An (Overdue) Update

Lately, I feel like I’ve bitten off more than I can chew! I want to do so much, but there never seems to be enough time in the day. I started to restructure my schedule to make room. I was trying to commit to a specific topic of blog post for certain days of the week, but it left me no leeway, and made me too harsh on myself. I decided I was being too mean – you’re not supposed to be mean to yourself, you know?

And then on Thursday I got sick. I’m still sick, but crossing my fingers my fever breaks soon. I didn’t want you guys to think I dropped off the face of the internet, though.

Something I was trying to make more time for was creating YouTube videos to fit into my Minecraft hubs. I made my first one earlier this week, and was pretty proud with the outcome – finding a recording program that didn’t lag down my computer while playing Minecraft took a few tries, though. Have a look, and here’s to hoping I get better sooner rather than later!

4 thoughts on “An (Overdue) Update

Leave a Reply

